Vancouver Story Slam - April 2021

Ten storytellers share unique, original short stories in competition for cash prizes and a spot in the Storytelling Championship. Featuring stories by Bill Burnyeat, Cali Haan, Deb Van Slet, Dick Cummins, Emily Kelsall, Leslie Stark, Michele Hall, Reive Doig, Tyler Gooden, and Zed Payne, plus a bonus story from three-time storytelling championship finalist Mike Funergy.
Winners by listener vote:
1st Deb Van Slet, "Time Trapped"
2nd Zed Payne, "The Laundromat"
3rd Cali Haan, "Danarchy"

Produced by Susan Cormier, © Queen of Crows Poductions. All stories are © their respective authors. All rights remain with the authors. ©2020 Queen of Crows